2015 Event Schedule

all dates & times are subject to change

 


 
January 2015
 
Complete.
 
February 2015
 
Complete.
 
 
 
March 2015
 
Complete.
 
April 2015
 
Complete.
 
May 2015
 
Complete.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
June 2015
 
Complete.
 
 
 
 
July 2015
 
Wednesday, July 1- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, July 4- Night of Thunder - Jet Cars, Wheel Standers, Motorcylce stunt show, Jr. Dragsters, and Benny The Bomb. Gates open at 12pm.
 
Wednesday, July 8- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, July 11- Tony Wright's Grudge Event. Gates open at 4:00pm.
 
Wednesday, July 15- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Thursday, July 16- Mustang Drag and Show in Conjunction With Mustangs At The Beach. Gates open at 3:00pm.
 
Saturday, July 18- Summit Super Series Bracket Points Race #9. ** RAIN OUT ** Gates open at 4:00pm.
 
Wednesday, July 22- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, July 25- Summit Super Series Bracket Points Race #9. Gates open at 4:00pm.
 
Wednesday, July 29- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
 
 
 
August 2015
 
Saturday, August 1- Pure Power Performance Bike Grudge Event and Test & Tune. * Classes TBA
 
Wednesday, August 5- National Bikers Round Up.
 
Thursday, August 6- National Bikers Round Up.
 
Friday, August 7- National Bikers Round Up.
 
Saturday, August 8- National Bikers Round Up.
 
Wednesday, August 12- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, August 15- Donkmasters Car and Bike Show.
 
Wednesday, August 19- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, August 22- Summit Super Series Bracket Points Race #11.
 
Sunday, August 23- SEVWA's Darlington Showdown #4, All VW Car Show, Swap Meet and Drag Racing. Gates open at 8:00am.
 
Wednesday, August 26- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, August 29- TBA.
 
 
 
September 2015
 
Wednesday, September 2- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, September 5- Summit Super Series Bracket Points Race #12 and CSRA Dragbike Association 5.60 Class.
 
Wednesday, September 9- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, September 12- Bounty Day Presented by Pro Stock Joe.
 
Wednesday, September 16- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Friday, September 18- Busa Fest and Bagger Fest.
 
Saturday, September 19- Busa Fest and Bagger Fest.
 
Wednesday, September 23- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, September 26- TBA.
 
Wednesday, September 30- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
 
October 2015
 
Saturday, October 3- Dee Dee's Grudge Event, Test & Tune and Show.
 
Wednesday, October 7- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, October 10- TBA.
 
Wednesday, October 14- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Friday, October 16- Kids Racing 4 Kids.
 
Saturday, October 17- Kids Racing 4 Kids.
 
Wednesday, October 21- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, October 24- TBA.
 
Wednesday, October 28- Traditional Test & Tune and Grudge. Gates open at 6:00pm.
 
Saturday, October 31- Mr. 1000.
 
 
November 2015
 
 
 
December 2015
 
 


Event Rain Delays & Reschedules

Any event scheduled on Wednesday that is cancelled due to the weather will be moved to the following Friday. Any event scheduled on Saturday that is cancelled due to the weather will be moved to the following Sunday. All cancellations will be posted on our website and other web media pages and new dates and times will be announced.


track schedule questions  - schedule@darlingtondragway.com  -  all dates & times are subject to change

















 

 

Copyright 2007-2012 / B&R Racing Inc
Darlington Dragway - "The House of Speed"
webmaster@darlingtondragway.com