2014 Event Schedule

all dates & times are subject to change

 


 
January 2014
 
Complete.
 
February 2014
 
Complete.
 
March 2014
 
Complete.
 
April 2014
 
Complete.
 
May 2014
 
Complete.
 
 
 
 
June 2014
 
Complete.
 
July 2014
 
Complete.
 
August 2014
 
Complete.
 
September 2014
 
Complete.
 
October 2014
 
Wednesday, October 1- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 4- Bracket Race: Top- $3,000 purse, $70 entry, 50 car min., $35 buybacks; Mod- $2,000 purse, $60 entry, 40 car min., $25 buybacks; Jr. Dragster- 100% payback, $25 entry, $10 buybacks. Spectators $10. Gates open at 12:00pm and time runs begin at 3:00pm.
 
Wednesday, October 8- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 11- Gamblers Race, Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 15- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Friday, October 17- Kids Racing for Kids Jr. Nationals Test -N- Tune, Gates open at 3:00pm
 
Saturday, October 18- Kids Racing for Kids Jr. Nationals, Gates open at 8:00am
 
Sunday, October 19- Kids Racing for Kids Jr. Nationals continued, Gates open at 8:00am
 
Wednesday, October 22- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 25- Pure Power Performance Bike Grudge Event, Gates open at 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 29- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
November 2014
 
Saturday, November 1- Traditional Test -N- Tune, Grudge Racing and Gamblers Race, Gates open at 1:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 5- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 8- Stacy Jordan's 10x28/29 Race $2,000 Purse, Gamblers Race, Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 12:00pm. General admission $20 and children 12 and under are free
 
Wednesday, November 12- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 15- DriftBasics 3-D Motorsports Drift, Drag, Drive Round 5- The Finals and Test -N- Tune, Gates open at 9:30am
 
Wednesday, November 19- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 22- TBD
 
Wednesday, November 26- Closed for Thanksgiving
 
Saturday, November 29- TBD
 
December 2014
 
* Open on Saturdays for Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing as long as the temperature is 50 degrees or above.
 
* Tentative- Sunday, December 21- DriftBasics 3-D Motorsports Drift, Drag, Drive Practice and Test -N- Tune, Gates open at 9:30am


Event Rain Delays & Reschedules

Any event scheduled on Wednesday that is cancelled due to the weather will be moved to the following Friday. Any event scheduled on Saturday that is cancelled due to the weather will be moved to the following Sunday. All cancellations will be posted on our website and other web media pages and new dates and times will be announced.


track schedule questions  - schedule@darlingtondragway.com  -  all dates & times are subject to change

















 

 

Copyright 2007-2012 / B&R Racing Inc
Darlington Dragway - "The House of Speed"
webmaster@darlingtondragway.com