2014 Event Schedule

all dates & times are subject to change

 


 
January 2014
 
Complete.
 
February 2014
 
Complete.
 
March 2014
 
Complete.
 
April 2014
 
Complete.
 
May 2014
 
Complete.
 
 
 
 
June 2014
 
Complete.
 
July 2014
 
Complete.
 
August 2014
 
Complete.
 
September 2014
 
Monday, September 1- Summit Super Series Bracket Race #11, Gates open at 8:00am
 
Wednesday, September 3- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 6- Summit Super Series Bracket Race #12 and CSRA Dragbike Association Event, Gates open at 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 10- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 13- DriftBasics 3-D Motorsports Drift and Drive Round 4, Import Drag Racing and Test -N- Tune, Gates open at 12:00pm
 
Sunday, September 14- VW Day, Gates open at 8:00am * For more info visit www.kandlmotorsports.com
 
Wednesday, September 17- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Friday, September 19- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing/CJ "Busa Girl" Meet & Greet, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 20- The Fall Classic Motorcycle and Car Festival includes Busa Fest and Bagger Fest, Gates open at 12:00pm
 
Sunday, September 21- The Fall Classic Motorcycle and Car Festival includes Busa Fest and Bagger Fest PART 2; Traditional Test & Tune and Gamblers Race, Gates open at 12:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 24- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, September 27- Mr. 1,000 presents "No Excuses" Aftermath Grudge Event- 10X28/29 Shootout $2,000 Payout and Handclutch Shootout $500 Payout, Gates open at 3:00pm
 
October 2014
 
Wednesday, October 1- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 4- TBD
 
Wednesday, October 8- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 11- Tony Wright's Grudge Event, Gates open at 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 15- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Friday, October 17- Kids Racing for Kids Jr. Nationals Test -N- Tune, Gates open at 300pm
 
Saturday, October 18- Kids Racing for Kids Jr. Nationals, Gates open at 8:00am
 
Sunday, October 19- Kids Racing for Kids Jr. Nationals continued, Gates open at 8:00am
 
Wednesday, October 22- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, October 25- Pure Power Performance Bike Grudge Event, Gates open at 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, October 29- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
November 2014
 
Saturday, November 1- TBD
 
Wednesday, November 5- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 8- TBD
 
Wednesday, November 12- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 15- TBD
 
Sunday, November 16- DriftBasics 3-D Motorsports Drift, Drag, Drive Round 5- The Finals and Test -N- Tune, Gates open at 9:30am
 
Wednesday, November 19- Traditional Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing, Gates open at 6:00pm
 
Saturday, November 22- TBD
 
Wednesday, November 26- Closed for Thanksgiving
 
Saturday, November 29- TBD
 
December 2014
 
* Open on Saturdays for Test -N- Tune and Grudge Racing as long as the temperature is 50 degrees or above.
 
* Tentative- Sunday, December 21- DriftBasics 3-D Motorsports Drift, Drag, Drive Practice and Test -N- Tune, Gates open at 9:30am


Event Rain Delays & Reschedules

Any event scheduled on Wednesday that is cancelled due to the weather will be moved to the following Friday. Any event scheduled on Saturday that is cancelled due to the weather will be moved to the following Sunday. All cancellations will be posted on our website and other web media pages and new dates and times will be announced.


track schedule questions  - schedule@darlingtondragway.com  -  all dates & times are subject to change

















 

 

Copyright 2007-2012 / B&R Racing Inc
Darlington Dragway - "The House of Speed"
webmaster@darlingtondragway.com